Johnnie Moore

Facilitation for Surprise – Free telephone and Skype seminars

Johnnie Moore

Johnnie Moore

I’m Johnnie Moore, and I help people work better together

I’m planning some more free seminars by phone and Skype, to introduce and explain my theme of Facilitation for Surprise. They last one hour and are open to all. The only cost is the phone call.

You can opt for the telephone seminars at 4pm UK time (11am East Coast US) on Monday May 23rd, or Tuesday June 21st. You can register here.

There’s a Skype version set for Thursday May 12th at 6pm UK time (1pm East Coast). There are two is one places left for this one. To register for this, email me (johnnie (at) johhnniemoore (dot) com ).

Share Post

More Posts

More Updates

Emotional debt

Releasing the hidden costs of pent up frustrations

Aliveness

Finding the aliveness below the surface of stuck

Johnnie Moore

Hold a meeting

I posted this cartoon about six years ago*. It’s one of those throwaway posts that I notice still gets picked up by others. I often sense that meetings which are

Johnnie Moore

Failing fast

It seems like everyone is singing the benefits of fast failure these days. Avoid blame cultures! Throw mud at the wall! Just give it a try! If it doesn’t work

Johnnie Moore

The creative “process”

Adriana spotted this (via Ugly Doggy) and it made me laugh (and want to cry, a little.) And if you liked that you’ll forgive me for reminding you of this

Johnnie Moore

Body thinking

Viv has spotted a fascinating article from the New Scientist: Your clever body: Thinking from head to toe (paywalled). Here’s a snippet from the opening: We tend to view the